Contact Us


P. O. Box 26061, RPO
LeMarchant Road
St. John's, NL
A1E 0A5

Tel: 709.739.5405

Executive Members and Committee Chairs:

President
& CPAP/Practice Directorate Rep

Dr. Janine Hubbard, janine@janinehubbard.com

President-Elect

Dr. Lisa Moores, lmoores@mun.ca

Treasurer

Jim Woodrow

Secretary: 

Dr. Michele Neary, info@apnl.ca

Eastern Directors:

Marina Hewlett, marina@accordpsych.ca
Dr. Susan Pardy, susan.pardy@easternhealth.ca

Central Director:

Lorraine Pittman

Western/Labrador Director:

Laura Casey Foss, Laura_casey_foss@hotmail.com

Communications Director

Dr. Janine Hubbard, janine@janinehubbard.com

Student Representative:

Dianna Brooks

Advocacy Committee Co-Chairs:

Lorna Berndt Piercey, advocacy@nlpsych.ca
Dr. Janine Hubbard, janine@janinehubbard.com

Continuing Education Committee Chair:

Dr. Sarah Macaulay, Sarah.Macaulay@easternhealth.ca

Membership Committee Chair:

vacant


Please contact us for any information! We look forward to hearing from you.Please contact any of the above individuals with any questions or comments appropriate to their role with APNL. General inquiries can be sent to info@apnl.ca

For all media inquiries please contact Dr. Janine Hubbard at 682-0235 or janine@janinehubbard.com